Organizing Committee

International Committee Members (as of October 2006):

Erik Borgman (president), Heyendaal Institute, Radboud University, Nijmegan, The Netherlands

Andrew Hass (secretary), School of Languages, Religions and Cultures, University of Stirling, UK; Senior Editor of Literature and Theology

Carl-Reinhold Bråkenhielm, Faculty of Theology, University of Uppsala, Sweden

Darlene Bird, Centre for Academic Practice, Queen Margaret University, UK

Georg Langenhorst, Catholic Theological Faculty, University of Augsburg, Germany

Kirsten Nielsen, Faculty of Theology, University of Aarhus, Denmark

S. Brent Plate, Department of Religious Studies, Hamilton College, USA


Comments are closed.